Our Team

The Health Promotion Team at AgeOptions

 

Robert Mapes

Director of Programs and Community Support

Email: Robert.mapes@ageoptions.org

Kathryn Zahm

Manager of Community Programs

Email: kathryn.zahm@ageoptions.org

Contact for questions regarding delivery partner contracts.

 
 

Peggy Tully

Health Education Implementation Coordinator

Email: peggy.tully@ageoptions.org

Joan Fox

Health Education Program Specialist

Email: joan.fox@ageoptions.org

Contact for support with facilitator training, workshop scheduling, fidelity, program support/marketing materials, program implementation and related issues.

 

Amanda M.

Health Implementation Specialist

Email: amanda.moudry@ageoptions.org

Contact for support with referrals, data management, program reporting and delivery partner reimbursements.

Danielle Riley

Community Health Worker

Email: danielle.riley@ageoptions.org

Contact for assistance with scheduling Take Charge of Your Health and Falls Prevention workshops at your site. Provides supports with facilitator recruitment.

 

Jaime Pena

Community Health Worker

Email: jaime.pena@ageoptions.org

Contact for assisting with scheduling Take Charge of Your Health workshops and Falls Prevention workshops at your site. Contact for Spanish inquiries.

Marina Silva

Program Assistant

Email: marina.silva@ageoptions.org